B2B Services

Increasing specialization, faster innovation cycles, rising customer expectations in global competition and an acute shortage of skilled workers present companies with challenges. Experienced partners help with their B2B services to concentrate on core competencies, act flexibly, recognize and use opportunities.

B2B Services

Increasing specialization, faster innovation cycles, rising customer expectations in global competition and an acute shortage of skilled workers present companies with challenges. Experienced partners help with their B2B services to concentrate on core competencies, act flexibly, recognize and use opportunities.

OUR EXPERTISE IN B2B SERVICES

Implementation and operation of new, integrated IT and technology solutions, the establishment of agile business processes and change to new business models and innovative work concepts make companies fit for the (digital) future. Our customers are renowned experts, sought-after consultants and experienced service providers in their field. We bring you and your know-how to the leading media, to hot events and crucial networks.

Related Topics


  • IT + Technologie
  • Industrielösungen

Customers and experience in the B2B Services sector

HERE
Fujitsu
Jamf
Cherwell Software
ADITO Software GmbH
Axis Communications
Wrike
Blue Yonder
ExB Labs GmbH
Steelcase
Emarsys
Forcepoint
Tridonic
Zumtobel
Zumtobel Group Services
LLamasoft
KPS
1&1 Versatel

Us for you: B2B Services

From digital communication and social media to storytelling and media relations to influencer relations, content development and marketing – get an overview of our integrated portfolio of earned, paid, owned and shared activities.

Our Services

Video

Schwartz PR movie

IT + Technologie 3
International Awards

Our Awards

Image Description
Network

Partner Network

Image Description

Image Description

Image Description

B2B Services

Zunehmende Spezialisierung, schnellere Innovationszyklen, steigende Kundenerwartungen im globalen Wettbewerb sowie akuter Fachkräftemangel stellen Unternehmen vor Herausforderungen. Erfahrene Partner helfen mit ihren B2B Services dabei, sich auf Kernkompetenzen zu konzentrieren, flexibel zu agieren, Chancen zu erkennen und nutzen.

B2B Services

Zunehmende Spezialisierung, schnellere Innovationszyklen, steigende Kundenerwartungen im globalen Wettbewerb sowie akuter Fachkräftemangel stellen Unternehmen vor Herausforderungen. Erfahrene Partner helfen mit ihren B2B Services dabei, sich auf Kernkompetenzen zu konzentrieren, flexibel zu agieren, Chancen zu erkennen und nutzen.

Unsere Expertise im Bereich B2B Services

Implementierung und Betrieb neuer, integrierter IT- und Technologielösungen, die Etablierung agiler Unternehmensprozesse sowie Change hin zu neuen Geschäftsmodellen und innovativen Arbeitskonzepten machen Unternehmen fit für die (digitale) Zukunft. Unsere Kunden sind renommierte Experten, gefragte Berater und erfahrene Service Provider in ihrer Disziplin. Wir bringen Sie und Ihr Know-how in die führenden Medien, auf angesagte Events und in die entscheidenden Netzwerke.

Kundenerfahrungen aus dem Bereich B2B Services

Axis Communications
Emarsys
ExB Labs GmbH
Fujitsu
Steelcase
JDA Software
ADITO Software GmbH
HERE Technologies
Tridonic
LLamasoft
KPS
1&1 Versatel
EnOcean Alliance
ForgeRock
Sharp
DataArt
Aimtec

Wir für Sie: B2B Services

Von digitaler Kommunikation und Social Media über Storytelling und Media Relations bis hin zu Influencer Relations, Content-Entwicklung und –Marketing: Verschaffen Sie sich im Folgenden einen Überblick über unser integriertes Leistungsportfolio der Earned-,  Paid-,  Owned-  und  Shared-Aktivitäten.

Unsere Leistungen

Video

Schwartz PR im Film

IT + Technologie 3
Internationale Auszeichnungen

Unsere Awards

Image Description
Netzwerk

Partnernetzwerk

Image Description

Image Description

Image Description