Consumer Technology

Brands need enthusiasm and liveliness. Since we are part of your target group and identify with your solutions, authentic communication succeeds. Our campaigns, strategies, platforms and content lead to continuous interaction of the consumer with the brand and the product - and thus also to demonstrably increased sales.

Consumer Technology

Brands need enthusiasm and liveliness. Since we are part of your target group and identify with your solutions, authentic communication succeeds. Our campaigns, strategies, platforms and content lead to continuous interaction of the consumer with the brand and the product - and thus also to demonstrably increased sales.

OUR EXPERTISE IN CONSUMER TECHNOLOGY

For us, consumer PR means presenting a brand sustainably, increasing its presence and communicating its added value. We understand how brands reach their target group. Emotions are transported through the right channels and the right influencers: whether through storytelling in special interest blogs, social media campaigns, influencer marketing, events or classic product seeding. We also know when and how creative and unconventional actions are needed to talk about brands in the relevant channels.

Related Topics


  • Startup
  • IT + Technology
  • Energy + Building
  • Travel + Destination

Customers and experience in the consumer technology sector

Cirkus
EXARING
Marantz
Polk Audio
TechSmith
BullGuard
littleBits
Denon
OnePlus
Kabel Deutschland
Dive.tv
Skype
Garmin
Honeywell
HTC
Vive
Seagate

Us for you: Consumer Tech

From digital communication and social media to storytelling and media relations to influencer relations, content development and marketing – get an overview of our integrated portfolio of earned, paid, owned and shared activities.

Our Services

Video

Schwartz PR movie

IT + Technologie 3
International Awards

Our Awards

Image Description
Network

Partner Network

Image Description

Image Description

Image Description

Consumer Technologie

Brands brauchen Begeisterung und Lebendigkeit. Da wir selbst auch Teil Ihrer Zielgruppe sind und uns mit Ihren Lösungen identifizieren, gelingt authentische Kommunikation. Unsere Kampagnen, Strategien, Plattformen und Inhalte führen zu kontinuierlicher Interaktion des Konsumenten mit der Marke und dem Produkt - und somit auch nachweislich zu mehr Umsatz.

Consumer Technologie

Brands brauchen Begeisterung und Lebendigkeit. Da wir selbst auch Teil Ihrer Zielgruppe sind und uns mit Ihren Lösungen identifizieren, gelingt authentische Kommunikation. Unsere Kampagnen, Strategien, Plattformen und Inhalte führen zu kontinuierlicher Interaktion des Konsumenten mit der Marke und dem Produkt - und somit auch nachweislich zu mehr Umsatz.

Unsere Expertise im Bereich Consumer Technologie

Consumer-PR bedeutet für uns, eine Marke nachhaltig zu inszenieren, ihre Präsenz zu erhöhen und ihren Mehrwert zu kommunizieren. Wir verstehen, wie Brands ihre Zielgruppe erreichen. Emotionen werden über die richtigen Kanälen und die passenden Influencern transportiert: ob über Storytelling in Special-Interest-Blogs, Social-Media-Kampagnen, Influencer Marketing, Events oder klassischem Produkt-Seeding. Wir wissen auch, wann und wie kreative und unkonventionelle Aktionen durchgeführt werden müssen, damit über Brands in den relevanten Kanälen gesprochen wird.

Verwandte Themen


  • Startup
  • IT + Technologie
  • Energie + Gebäude
  • Travel & Destination

Kundenerfahrungen aus dem Bereich Consumer Technologie

BullGuard
Cirkus
ComputerCamp
Definitive Technology
Denon
Dive.tv
EXARING
Marantz
Polk Audio
TechSmith
littleBits
OnePlus
Kabel Deutschland
Skype
Garmin
Honeywell
HTC
Vive
Seagate
Gocycle

Wir für Sie: Consumer Tech

Von digitaler Kommunikation und Social Media über Storytelling und Media Relations bis hin zu Influencer Relations, Content-Entwicklung und –Marketing: Verschaffen Sie sich im Folgenden einen Überblick über unser integriertes Leistungsportfolio der Earned-,  Paid-,  Owned-  und  Shared-Aktivitäten.

Unsere Leistungen

Video

Schwartz PR im Film

IT + Technologie 3
Internationale Auszeichnungen

Unsere Awards

Image Description
Netzwerk

Partnernetzwerk

Image Description

Image Description

Image Description