Energy + Building

Buildings account for around 40 percent of the total energy consumption. Energy efficiency and resource conservation in smart homes and smart buildings are important pillars for the energy transition and for achieving the goals of Agenda 2050.

Energy + Building

Buildings account for around 40 percent of the total energy consumption. Energy efficiency and resource conservation in smart homes and smart buildings are important pillars for the energy transition and for achieving the goals of Agenda 2050.

OUR EXPERTISE IN THE FIELD OF ENERGY + BUILDING TECHNOLOGY

From generation to distribution, and from marketing to consumption: with our expertise, we cover the entire energy value chain. Our topics include renewable energies as well as technical building equipment or new business and service models such as contracting or PPP - key technologies and services for smart homes, smart buildings and smart cities, which we make available to a broad target group.

Related Topics


  • IT + Technologie
  • Consumer Technologie
  • Industrielösungen

Customers and experience in the Energy + Facility sector

e.less
EnOcean GmbH
EnOcean Alliance
ISH
Light + Building
ABB
Cofely
Stromio
Gas.de
General Compression
Honeywell
Lloyd Coils
REC
Santerno
Sharp
Tridonic
Zumtobel

Us for you: Energy + Building

From digital communication and social media to storytelling and media relations to influencer relations, content development and marketing – get an overview of our integrated portfolio of earned, paid, owned and shared activities.

Our Services

Video

Schwartz PR movie

IT + Technologie 3
International Awards

Our Awards

Image Description
Network

Partner Network

Image Description

Image Description

Image Description

Energie + Gebäudetechnik

Rund 40 Prozent des Gesamtenergieverbrauchs entfallen auf Gebäude. Energieeffizienz und Ressourcenschonung im Smart Home und Smart Building sind wichtige Säulen für die Energiewende und zur Erreichung der Ziele der Agenda 2050.

Energie + Gebäudetechnik

Rund 40 Prozent des Gesamtenergieverbrauchs entfallen auf Gebäude. Energieeffizienz und Ressourcenschonung im Smart Home und Smart Building sind wichtige Säulen für die Energiewende und zur Erreichung der Ziele der Agenda 2050.

Unsere Expertise aus dem Bereich Energie + Gebäudetechnik

Von der Entstehung über die Verteilung und Vermarktung bis hin zum Verbrauch: Mit unserer Expertise decken wir die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Energie ab. Zu unseren Themen gehören Erneuerbare Energien genauso wie technische Gebäudeausrüstung oder neue Business- und Servicemodelle wie Contracting oder PPP – Schlüsseltechnologien und Dienstleistungen für Smart Home, Smart Building und Smart Cities, die wir einer breiten Zielgruppe zugänglich machen.

Kundenerfahrungen aus dem Bereich Energie Gebäudetechnik

EnOcean Alliance
EnOcean GmbH
ABB
Cofely
Gas.de
General Compression
Honeywell
Lloyd Coils
REC
Santerno
Sharp
Stromio
Tridonic
e.less

Wir für Sie: Energie + Gebäudetechnik

Von digitaler Kommunikation und Social Media über Storytelling und Media Relations bis hin zu Influencer Relations, Content-Entwicklung und –Marketing: Verschaffen Sie sich im Folgenden einen Überblick über unser integriertes Leistungsportfolio der Earned-,  Paid-,  Owned-  und  Shared-Aktivitäten.

Unsere Leistungen

Video

Schwartz PR im Film

IT + Technologie 3
Internationale Auszeichnungen

Unsere Awards

Image Description
Netzwerk

Partnernetzwerk

Image Description

Image Description

Image Description