Startup

International start-ups are conquering the German market, but the domestic start-up scene is also booming: young companies are tackling the challenges of tomorrow with disruptive ideas. In doing so, they put traditional business models to the test - and attempt to prove their own relevance.

Startup

International start-ups are conquering the German market, but the domestic start-up scene is also booming: young companies are tackling the challenges of tomorrow with disruptive ideas. In doing so, they put traditional business models to the test - and attempt to prove their own relevance.

OUR EXPERTISE IN THE FIELD OF STARTUPS

Whether FinTech, eHealth, Robotics or Travel - when startups stir up established industries, awareness and trust must be created for the new: With continuous communication of relevant content, via the right multipliers or directly in exchange with the target group. We understand the needs of young companies. For them, we are experienced consultants at eye level, honest fans and sparring partners alike.

Related Topics


  • IT + Technologie
  • Consumer Technologie
  • Travel + Destination
  • Healthcare + MedTech

Customers and experience in the startup sector

Minxli
Linkando
MANA
Gas.de
Kiweno

Prezi

Cirkus
ICQ
Airbnb
cyclewash
Coyote
Safeture
Skype
Ancestry.de
Bigpoint
ExB Labs GmbH
Fon
Homejoy
Lookout
Outbrain
Weebly
Wonder Workshop
Wire
Yelp

Us for you: Startups

From digital communication and social media to storytelling and media relations to influencer relations, content development and marketing – get an overview of our integrated portfolio of earned, paid, owned and shared activities.

Our Services

Video

Schwartz PR movie

IT + Technologie 3
International Awards

Our Awards

Image Description
Network

Partner Network

Image Description

Image Description

Image Description

Startup

Internationale Start-Ups erobern den deutschen Markt, aber auch die heimische Gründerszene boomt: Junge Unternehmen packen mit disruptiven Ideen die Herausforderungen von morgen an. Dabei stellen sie traditionelle Geschäftsmodelle auf den Prüfstand – und müssen ihre eigene Relevanz beweisen.

Startup

Internationale Start-Ups erobern den deutschen Markt, aber auch die heimische Gründerszene boomt: Junge Unternehmen packen mit disruptiven Ideen die Herausforderungen von morgen an. Dabei stellen sie traditionelle Geschäftsmodelle auf den Prüfstand – und müssen ihre eigene Relevanz beweisen.

Unsere Expertise im Bereich Startup

Ob FinTech, eHealth, Robotics oder Reise – wenn Start-Ups etablierte Industrien aufmischen, muss Bekanntheit und Vertrauen für das Neue geschaffen werden: Mit kontinuierlicher Kommunikation relevanter Inhalte, über die richtigen Multiplikatoren oder direkt im Austausch mit der Zielgruppe. Wir verstehen die Bedürfnisse junger Unternehmen. Für sie sind wir erfahrene Berater auf Augenhöhe, ehrliche Fans und Sparringspartner gleichermaßen.

Verwandte Themen


  • IT + Technologie
  • Consumer Technologie
  • Travel + Destination
  • Healthcare + MedTech

Kundenerfahrungen aus dem Bereich Startups

e.less
Linkando
Minxli
Cirkus
Airbnb
Coyote
cyclewash
Gas.de
ICQ
Kiweno
MANA
Novabit

Prezi

Safeture
Skype
ExB Labs GmbH
Ancestry.de
Bigpoint
Fon
Homejoy
Lookout
Outbrain
Weebly
Wire
Yelp
Wonder Workshop

Wir für Euch: Startups

Von digitaler Kommunikation und Social Media über Storytelling und Media Relations bis hin zu Influencer Relations, Content-Entwicklung und –Marketing: Verschaffen Sie sich im Folgenden einen Überblick über unser integriertes Leistungsportfolio der Earned-,  Paid-,  Owned-  und  Shared-Aktivitäten.

Unsere Leistungen

Video

Schwartz PR im Film

IT + Technologie 3
Internationale Auszeichnungen

Unsere Awards

Image Description
Netzwerk

Partnernetzwerk

Image Description

Image Description

Image Description