• 29.06.2021

Podcast-Interview with PR-Journal: “It’s the social factors”

The recipe for a "Best Agency To Work For": Christoph Schwartz in the PR Journal Podcast with Thomas Dillmann

Munich 29.06.2021 /

On the occasion of SCHWARTZ PR’s repeated receipt of the Sabre Award “Best Agency to Work For”, Thomas Dillmann, Editor-in-Chief of PR Journal, asked founder and agency owner Christoph Schwartz about the secret of his success. What makes an agency that inspires its employees so much?

In this month’s interview, Christoph Schwartz reveals what makes SCHWARTZ PR a “Best Agency To Work For”.

About Schwartz PR

Munich based agency Schwartz Public Relations focuses on public relations services and consulting for German and international companies in the technology and service sectors and is one of the four leading agencies in this segment in Germany.

The agency offers its clients the entire range of communicational tools - from corporate communications, social media and product PR to internal communications and crisis communications as well as web content creation and content marketing. Schwartz Public Relations was founded in 1994 by Christoph Schwartz in Munich and is the exclusive DACH partner of the international PR network Eurocom Worldwide. In 2016, 2017, 2019, 2020 and 2021, Schwartz PR was recognized as “Best Consultancy To Work For” in EMEA by the Sabre Awards.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 Munich

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

• 29.06.2021

Podcast-Interview im PR-Journal: „Es sind die weichen Faktoren“

Das Rezept einer „Best Agency To Work For“: Christoph Schwartz im PR-Journal-Podcast mit Thomas Dillmann

München 29.06.2021 /

Anlässlich der wiederholten Auszeichnung von SCHWARTZ PR mit dem Sabre-Award „Best Agency to Work For“ hat Thomas Dillmann, Chefredakteur des PR-Journals, den Gründer und Agenturinhaber Christoph Schwartz nach seinem Erfolgsgeheimnis gefragt. Was macht eine Agentur aus, die ihre Mitarbeitenden so begeistert?

Im Interview des Monats verrät Christoph Schwartz, was SCHWARTZ PR zu einer „Best Agency To Work For“ macht.

Über Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations hat seinen Schwerpunkt in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen aus dem Technologie- und dem Dienstleistungssektor und gehört in diesem Segment zu den führenden Agenturen in Deutschland.

Die Agentur bietet ihren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite der Unternehmenskommunikation – von Corporate Communications, Social Media und Produkt-PR über interne Kommunikation und Krisenkommunikation bis hin zu Web-Content-Erstellung und Corporate Publishing. Schwartz Public Relations wurde 1994 von Christoph Schwartz in München gegründet und ist exklusiver DACH-Partner des internationalen PR-Netzwerkes Eurocom Worldwide. Zum fünften Mal nach 2016, 2017, 2019 und 2020 wurde Schwartz PR auch in 2021 als bester Agentur-Arbeitgeber in Continental Europe mit dem Sabre-Award ausgezeichnet.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 München

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

Anhang fehlt