• 10.03.2021

Eurocom Worldwide wins British agency Context Public Relations as another network partner

The international agency network Eurocom is pleased to announce another partner agency in the UK.

München 10.03.2021 /

The international agency network Eurocom Worldwide is pleased to announce another partner agency in the United Kingdom. The communications agency Context Public Relations, Manchester, will support the international PR network with its technology expertise in the consumer sector, making it the second English network partner alongside the London B2B agency Napier.

Context was founded in 1992 by Frank Smith near Manchester and focuses on the IT and technology sector including consumer tech, health tech and fintech in the UK as well as Ireland. The agency supports technology companies in media relations, content marketing, social media and inbound marketing programmes. Context also advises international companies on highly sensitive issues – from mergers and acquisitions to security breaches and product safety issues. The agency is a member of the UK Public Relations and Communications Association (PRCA), underlining its commitment to ethical standards.

“We have joined the Eurocom network because more and more of our clients are asking for international PR work and we want to offer them the same first-class service on a global scale that they already receive from us in the UK and Ireland,” says Frank Smith, founder and managing director of Context Public Relations. “Eurocom provides the perfect fit for us as all members are independent as well as mid-sized agencies that focus on the IT and technology sector globally.”

Napier will continue to serve as Eurocom Worldwide’s B2B member, while Context will handle all inbound B2C clients and prospects.

Founded in 2002, Eurocom Worldwide is one of the largest independent PR and marketing communications networks with significant specialisation in the global B2B and technology markets. The network currently comprises 26 independent, owner-managed member agencies with 40 offices covering 70 countries on all five continents. The network partner for Germany, Austria and Switzerland is Schwartz Public Relations, based in Munich.

Christoph Schwartz, Deputy Chairman of Eurocom Worldwide and owner of the communications agency Schwartz Public Relations, is pleased about the addition: “Context is characterised by enormous professionalism and has excellent market and industry knowledge. They are thus a very good fit for Eurocom Worldwide and strengthen the network. We look forward to working with them.”

About Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations focuses on public relations for German and international companies in the technology and service sectors and is one of the leading agencies in this segment in Germany.

The agency offers its clients the entire spectrum of corporate communications  from corporate communications, social media and product PR to internal communications and crisis communication, web content creation and corporate publishing. Schwartz Public Relations was founded in Munich in 1994 by Christoph Schwartz and is the exclusive DACH partner of the international PR network Eurocom Worldwide (www.eurocompr.com). In 2016 and 2017 Schwartz PR was awarded the Sabre Award as best agency employer in Continental Europe.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 Munich

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

Eurocom Worldwide gewinnt britische Agentur Context Public Relations als weiteren Netzwerkpartner

Das internationale Agenturnetzwerk Eurocom freut sich über eine weitere Partneragentur im Vereinigten Königreich.

München 10.03.2021 /

Das internationale Agenturnetzwerk Eurocom Worldwide freut sich über eine weitere Partneragentur im Vereinigten Königreich. Die Kommunikationsagentur Context Public Relations, Manchester, wird das internationale PR-Netzwerk mit ihrer Technologieexpertise im Consumer-Sektor unterstützen und damit neben der Londoner B2B-Agentur Napier als zweiter englischer Netzwerkpartner fungieren.

Context wurde 1992 von Frank Smith in der Nähe von Manchester gegründet und konzentriert sich auf den IT- und Technologiesektor, einschließlich Consumer-Tech, Healthtech und Fintech in Großbritannien sowie Irland. Die Agentur unterstützt Technologieunternehmen in Media Relations, Content Marketing, Social Media und Inbound-Marketing-Programmen. Darüber hinaus berät Context auch internationale Unternehmen bei hochsensiblen Themen – von Fusionen und Übernahmen bis hin zu Sicherheitsverstößen und Produktsicherheitsfragen. Die Agentur ist Mitglied der britischen Public Relations and Communications Association (PRCA) und unterstreicht damit ihr Engagement für ethische Standards.

„Wir haben uns dem Eurocom-Netzwerk angeschlossen, weil immer mehr unserer Kunden internationale PR-Aktivitäten nachfragen und wir ihnen auf globaler Ebene denselben erstklassigen Service bieten wollen, den sie von uns bereits in Großbritannien und Irland erhalten“, sagt Frank Smith, Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Context Public Relations. „Eurocom bietet die perfekte Ergänzung für uns, da alle Mitglieder unabhängige sowie mittelständische Agenturen sind, die sich weltweit auf den IT- und Technologiesektor konzentrieren.“

Napier wird weiterhin als Mitglied von Eurocom Worldwide für die B2B-Branche fungieren, während Context alle eingehenden B2C-Kunden und Interessenten betreuen wird.

Eurocom Worldwide wurde 2002 gegründet und zählt zu den größten unabhängigen PR- und Marketing-Kommunikationsnetzwerken mit der signifikanten Spezialisierung auf die globalen B2B- und Technologiemärkte. Das Netzwerk umfasst derzeit 26 unabhängige, inhabergeführte Mitgliedsagenturen mit 40 Büros, die 70 Länder auf allen fünf Kontinenten abdecken. Netzwerkpartner für Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz ist Schwartz Public Relations mit Sitz in München.

Christoph Schwartz, stv. Chairman von Eurocom Worldwide und Inhaber der Kommunikationsagentur Schwartz Public Relations, freut sich über den Zuwachs: „Context zeichnet sich durch eine enorme Professionalität aus und hat hervorragende Markt- und Branchenkenntnisse. Sie passen somit sehr gut zu Eurocom Worldwide und verstärken das Netzwerk. Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit.“

Über Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations hat seinen Schwerpunkt in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen aus dem Technologie- und dem Dienstleistungssektor und gehört in diesem Segment zu den führenden Agenturen in Deutschland.

Die Agentur bietet ihren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite der Unternehmenskommunikation – von Corporate Communications, Social Media und Produkt-PR über interne Kommunikation und Krisenkommunikation bis hin zu Web-Content-Erstellung und Corporate Publishing. Schwartz Public Relations wurde 1994 von Christoph Schwartz in München gegründet und ist exklusiver DACH-Partner des internationalen PR-Netzwerkes Eurocom Worldwide. Zum fünften Mal nach 2016, 2017, 2019 und 2020 wurde Schwartz PR auch in 2021 als bester Agentur-Arbeitgeber in Continental Europe mit dem Sabre-Award ausgezeichnet.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 München

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).