• 11.02.2021

Fieldcode has named Schwartz PR its PR agency of record

We are very pleased to welcome a new client: the Nuremberg-based company Fieldcode. We are now responsible for strategic communication and brand building.

Munich 11.02.2021 /

The Munich-based PR agency Schwartz Public Relations has won Fieldcode as a new client. The Nuremberg-based company offers an industry-leading SaaS solution for field service management that is not only cost-efficient and easy to use, but also promises CO2-negativity based on new technologies. Schwartz Public Relations is now advising Fieldcode on strategic communications and brand building.

Fieldcode is headquartered in Nuremberg, Germany, and has been developed over the past 20 years based on extensive experience in field and customer service. The software, which is now used in more than 100 countries, processes more than one million events per year, each of which is overcompensated for its carbon footprint. Fieldcode employs more than 100 people at six locations in Europe and the USA.

“Field Service Management combined with proactive environmental protection – that’s what Fieldcode stands for. We are looking forward to furthering our mission together with the Schwartz PR team and are convinced that we have found a partner with a great understanding of our business as well as sound expertise in sustainable brand communication,” says Matthias Lübko, CEO of Fieldcode.

About Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations focuses on public relations for German and international companies in the technology and service sectors and is one of the leading agencies in this segment in Germany.

The agency offers its clients the entire spectrum of corporate communications  from corporate communications, social media and product PR to internal communications and crisis communication, web content creation and corporate publishing. Schwartz Public Relations was founded in Munich in 1994 by Christoph Schwartz and is the exclusive DACH partner of the international PR network Eurocom Worldwide (www.eurocompr.com). In 2016 and 2017 Schwartz PR was awarded the Sabre Award as best agency employer in Continental Europe.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 Munich

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

Schwartz PR übernimmt Kommunikation für Fieldcode

Wir freuen uns sehr einen neuen Kunden begrüßen zu dürfen: die Nürnberger Firma Fieldcode. Wir sind ab sofort für die strategische Kommunikation und den Markenaufbau verantwortlich.

München 11.02.2021 /

Die Münchner PR-Agentur Schwartz Public Relations gewinnt Fieldcode als Neukunden. Das Nürnberger Unternehmen bietet eine branchenführende SaaS-Lösung für Field Service Management an, die nicht nur kosteneffizient und einfach in der Anwendung ist, sondern darüber hinaus auf Basis neuer Technologien CO2-Negativität verspricht. Ab sofort berät Schwartz Public Relations Fieldcode in den Bereichen strategische Kommunikation und Markenaufbau.

Fieldcode hat seinen Hauptsitz in Nürnberg und wurde in den vergangenen 20 Jahren basierend auf viel Erfahrung im Außen- und Kundendienst entwickelt. Die Software, die mittlerweile in über 100 Ländern zum Einsatz kommt, verarbeitet mehr als eine Million Events pro Jahr, deren CO2-Fußabdruck jeweils überkompensiert wird. Fieldcode beschäftigt mehr als 100 Mitarbeiter an sechs Standorten in Europa und den USA.

„Field Service Management kombiniert mit proaktivem Umweltschutz – dafür steht Fieldcode. Wir freuen uns, unsere Mission künftig gemeinsam mit dem Team von Schwartz PR voran zu treiben und sind überzeugt, dass wir hier einen Partner mit viel Verständnis für unser Geschäft sowie mit fundiertem Sachverstand für nachhaltige Markenkommunikation gefunden haben“, sagt Matthias Lübko, CEO von Fieldcode.

Über Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations hat seinen Schwerpunkt in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen aus dem Technologie- und dem Dienstleistungssektor und gehört in diesem Segment zu den führenden Agenturen in Deutschland.

Die Agentur bietet ihren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite der Unternehmenskommunikation – von Corporate Communications, Social Media und Produkt-PR über interne Kommunikation und Krisenkommunikation bis hin zu Web-Content-Erstellung und Corporate Publishing. Schwartz Public Relations wurde 1994 von Christoph Schwartz in München gegründet und ist exklusiver DACH-Partner des internationalen PR-Netzwerkes Eurocom Worldwide (www.eurocompr.com). 2016 und 2017 wurde Schwartz PR als bester Agentur-Arbeitgeber in Continental Europe mit dem Sabre-Award ausgezeichnet.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 München

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).