• 04.03.2021

Schwartz PR has been selected as agency of record by Hemmersbach

We are very pleased to welcome a new customer: the Nuremberg company Hemmersbach.

München 04.03.2021 /

The Munich PR agency Schwartz Public Relations wins Hemmersbach as a new client. The Nuremberg-based company enables leading IT companies in over 190 markets worldwide to offer their customers Global Field Service and Device-as-a-Service (DaaS for short). With immediate effect, Schwartz Public Relations will advise Hemmersbach in the areas of strategic communication and media relations for B2B as well as daily and business media.

Founded in 2000 and initially focussing on classic IT field services, Hemmersbach today employs around 4,000 people in more than 190 countries. As a “hidden champion”, Hemmersbach takes over the service operations for seven of the ten largest IT manufacturers and system integrators worldwide.

20 percent of the profits flow into the Hemmersbach Direct Action programmes: Hemmersbach Rhino Force saves rhinos in southern Africa from extinction; Hemmersbach Kids’ Family cares for children in need in Poland and India.

“The team from Schwartz PR convinced us with their great expertise for our profession. We look forward to working together to bring the topic of Global Field Service, especially in the area of IoT, to the public,” says Ralph Koczwara, CEO of Hemmersbach.

About Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations focuses on public relations for German and international companies in the technology and service sectors and is one of the leading agencies in this segment in Germany.

The agency offers its clients the entire spectrum of corporate communications  from corporate communications, social media and product PR to internal communications and crisis communication, web content creation and corporate publishing. Schwartz Public Relations was founded in Munich in 1994 by Christoph Schwartz and is the exclusive DACH partner of the international PR network Eurocom Worldwide (www.eurocompr.com). In 2016 and 2017 Schwartz PR was awarded the Sabre Award as best agency employer in Continental Europe.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 Munich

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

Schwartz PR übernimmt Kommunikation für Hemmersbach

Wir freuen uns sehr, einen neuen Kunden begrüßen zu dürfen: die Nürnberger Firma Hemmersbach.

München 04.03.2021 /

Die Münchner PR-Agentur Schwartz Public Relations gewinnt Hemmersbach als Neukunden. Das Nürnberger Unternehmen ermöglicht führenden IT-Unternehmen in über 190 Märkten weltweit, ihren Kunden Global Field Service und Device-as-a-Service (kurz DaaS) anzubieten. Ab sofort wird Schwartz Public Relations Hemmersbach in den Bereichen strategische Kommunikation sowie Media Relations für B2B- sowie Tages- und Wirtschaftsmedien beraten.

Im Jahr 2000 gegründet und zunächst auf klassischen IT-Außendienst fokussiert, beschäftigt Hemmersbach heute rund 4.000 Mitarbeiter in mehr als 190 Ländern. Als „Hidden Champion“ übernimmt Hemmersbach die Service Operations für sieben der zehn größten IT-Hersteller und Systemintegratoren weltweit.

20 Prozent des Gewinns fließen in die Hemmersbach Direct-Action-Programme: Hemmersbach Rhino Force bewahrt Nashörner im südlichen Afrika vor dem Aussterben; Hemmersbach Kids‘ Family kümmert sich in Polen und Indien um Kinder in Not.

„Das Team von Schwartz PR hat uns mit großem Sachverstand für unser Metier überzeugt. Wir freuen uns darauf, gemeinsam das Thema Global Field Service, besonders im Bereich IoT, in die Öffentlichkeit zu tragen“, so Ralph Koczwara, CEO von Hemmersbach.

Über Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations hat seinen Schwerpunkt in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen aus dem Technologie- und dem Dienstleistungssektor und gehört in diesem Segment zu den führenden Agenturen in Deutschland.

Die Agentur bietet ihren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite der Unternehmenskommunikation – von Corporate Communications, Social Media und Produkt-PR über interne Kommunikation und Krisenkommunikation bis hin zu Web-Content-Erstellung und Corporate Publishing. Schwartz Public Relations wurde 1994 von Christoph Schwartz in München gegründet und ist exklusiver DACH-Partner des internationalen PR-Netzwerkes Eurocom Worldwide (www.eurocompr.com). 2016 und 2017 wurde Schwartz PR als bester Agentur-Arbeitgeber in Continental Europe mit dem Sabre-Award ausgezeichnet.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 München

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).