• 04.02.2021

Schwartz Public Relations expands content team

Tobias Weiß supports the Munich PR agency with his B2B expertise

München 04.02.2021 /

The Munich PR agency Schwartz Public Relations welcomes Tobias Weiß, a content specialist with agency experience. Before joining Schwartz PR, the graduate media manager looked after clients from the B2B IT and telecommunications sectors at Edelman, 100zehn and Maisberger – always with a strong focus on content development. After a stint at Lufthansa, he will now support the Schwartz PR team with his B2B expertise on the content side.

Thematically, Tobias Weiß (35) will focus on clients from the cloud, field service, industrial production and telecommunications sectors. “Information technologies are not easy to breakthrough. I am looking forward to presenting these complex topics in a clear and understandable way. My goal is to thereby create awareness for the importance of the processes in our digital world that are often hidden,” says Tobias Weiß.

Christoph Schwartz, agency owner of Schwartz Public Relations, is pleased about the agency addition: “With Tobias, we have gained an experienced content specialist who can enrich and advance us with both his B2B expertise and his personal profile. Especially in these not so easy times, I am pleased that our agency is growing and continuously developing.”

About Schwartz PR

Munich based agency Schwartz Public Relations focuses on public relations services and consulting for German and international companies in the technology and service sectors and is one of the four leading agencies in this segment in Germany.

The agency offers its clients the entire range of communicational tools - from corporate communications, social media and product PR to internal communications and crisis communications as well as web content creation and content marketing. Schwartz Public Relations was founded in 1994 by Christoph Schwartz in Munich and is the exclusive DACH partner of the international PR network Eurocom Worldwide. In 2016, 2017, 2019, 2020 and 2021, Schwartz PR was recognized as “Best Consultancy To Work For” in EMEA by the Sabre Awards.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 Munich

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

Schwartz Public Relations baut Content-Team aus

Tobias Weiß unterstützt die Münchner PR-Agentur mit seiner B2B-Expertise

München 04.02.2021 /

Die Münchner PR-Agentur Schwartz Public Relations begrüßt mit Tobias Weiß einen agenturerfahrenen Content-Spezialisten. Vor seinem Wechsel zu Schwartz PR betreute der studierte Medienmanager bei Edelman, 100zehn und Maisberger Kunden aus den Bereichen B2B-IT und Telekommunikation – stets mit einem starken Fokus auf die Entwicklung von Content. Nach einem Abstecher zur Lufthansa wird er nun das Team von Schwartz PR mit seiner B2B-Expertise Content-seitig unterstützen.

 

Thematisch wird sich Tobias Weiß (35) auf Kunden aus den Bereichen Cloud, Field Service, Industrieproduktion und Telekommunikation konzentrieren. „Informationstechnologien sind nicht leicht zu durchdringen. Ich freue mich darauf, diese komplexen Themen anschaulich und verständlich darzustellen. Mein Ziel ist es, dadurch ein Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung der häufig im Verborgenen liegenden Prozesse in unserer digitalen Welt zu schaffen“, so Tobias Weiß.

 

 

Christoph Schwartz, Agenturinhaber von Schwartz Public Relations, freut sich über den Agenturzuwachs: „Mit Tobias haben wir einen erfahrenen Content-Spezialisten gewonnen, der uns sowohl mit seiner B2B-Expertise als auch mit seinem persönlichen Profil bereichert und vorwärtsbringen kann. Besonders in diesen nicht ganz einfachen Zeiten freut es mich, dass unsere Agentur wächst und sich kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt.“

Über Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations hat seinen Schwerpunkt in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen aus dem Technologie- und dem Dienstleistungssektor und gehört in diesem Segment zu den führenden Agenturen in Deutschland.

Die Agentur bietet ihren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite der Unternehmenskommunikation – von Corporate Communications, Social Media und Produkt-PR über interne Kommunikation und Krisenkommunikation bis hin zu Web-Content-Erstellung und Corporate Publishing. Schwartz Public Relations wurde 1994 von Christoph Schwartz in München gegründet und ist exklusiver DACH-Partner des internationalen PR-Netzwerkes Eurocom Worldwide. Zum fünften Mal nach 2016, 2017, 2019 und 2020 wurde Schwartz PR auch in 2021 als bester Agentur-Arbeitgeber in Continental Europe mit dem Sabre-Award ausgezeichnet.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 München

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).