• 14.07.2021

Schwartz PR has added Bowers & Wilkins to the client roster

We are very happy about our new client.

München 14.07.2021 /

From now on Schwartz Public Relations is taking over the strategic corporate and product communications in the German-speaking market for Bowers & Wilkins, the British manufacturer of high-end sound components. By this the Munich-based PR agency adds an iconic brand to its client portfolio in the audio sector.

Founded in 1966 in Worthing, South East England, Bowers & Wilkins has been leading in the segment of hi-fi audio technology for over 50 years. Bowers & Wilkins designs and manufactures precision home speakers, headphones, custom installation and performance car audio products, e.g. for BMW, Volvo, Maserati and McLaren. Over the years, Bowers & Wilkins has set new standards for innovation and sound quality, earning countless awards. The brand is highly valued by the world’s leading recording studios, including Abbey Road Studios in London, and musicians such as Udo Lindenberg.

Since 2020, Bowers & Wilkins is part of Sound United LLC. Under the Sound United umbrella are also the brands Denon, Marantz, Polk Audio and Definitive Technology, for whose communication Schwartz PR is also responsible.

“Over seven years ago we have chosen Schwartz PR to be our external communication partner for our Sound United brands. The reliable and professional team has continuously proven its expertise and passion in the field of consumer electronics and we highly appreciate the trustful team-work. This is the reason why we now also rely on our long-time agency partner, when it comes to the communications strategy of Bowers & Wilkins. We are very much looking forward to the further successful cooperation with Schwartz Public Relations”, Tim Spee, Senior Marketing Communications Officer DACH.

Bowers & Wilkins PI7, ©Bowers & Wilkins

About Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations focuses on public relations for German and international companies in the technology and service sectors and is one of the leading agencies in this segment in Germany.

The agency offers its clients the entire spectrum of corporate communications – from corporate communications, social media and product PR to internal communications and crisis communication, web content creation and corporate publishing. Schwartz Public Relations was founded in Munich in 1994 by Christoph Schwartz and is the exclusive DACH partner of the international PR network Eurocom Worldwide. For the fifth time after 2016, 2017, 2019 and 2020, Schwartz PR was awarded the Sabre Award as best agency employer in Continental Europe in 2021.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 Munich

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

B&W Logo

Schwartz Public Relations gewinnt Bowers & Wilkins

Wir freuen uns sehr über unseren neuen Kunden im Audio-Bereich: Bowers & Wilkins.

München 14.07.2021 /

Schwartz Public Relations übernimmt ab sofort für Bowers & Wilkins, den britischen Hersteller hochklassiger Sound-Komponenten, die strategische Unternehmens- und Produktkommunikation auf dem deutschsprachigen Markt. Die Münchner PR-Agentur erweitert damit ihr Kundenportfolio im Audio-Bereich um eine ikonische Marke.

Das 1966 in Worthing im Süden Englands gegründete Unternehmen ist seit über 50 Jahren führend im Bereich Hi-Fi-Audiotechnologie. Bowers & Wilkins entwickelt Präzisionslautsprecher für den Heimgebrauch, Kopfhörer, kundenspezifische Hi-Fi-Installationen sowie Audiosysteme für die Automobilindustrie, z.B. für BMW, Volvo, Maserati und McLaren. Über die Jahre hat Bowers & Wilkins immer wieder neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Innovation und Klangqualität gesetzt und dafür zahlreiche Auszeichnungen erhalten. Namhafte Aufnahmestudios wie die Abbey Road Studios in London sowie Musikstars wie Udo Lindenberg schätzen die Marke für ihre herausragende Qualität.

Bowers & Wilkins PI7, ©Bowers & Wilkins

Seit 2020 ist Bowers & Wilkins Teil der Sound United LLC, zu der unter anderem auch die Marken Denon, Marantz, Polk Audio und Definitive Technology gehören, für deren Kommunikation ebenfalls Schwartz PR verantwortlich zeichnet.

„Vor über sieben Jahren haben wir uns für Schwartz PR als externen Kommunikationspartner für unsere Sound United Marken entschieden. Das professionelle und zuverlässige Team hat seine Expertise und Leidenschaft im Bereich Unterhaltungselektronik kontinuierlich bewiesen und wir wissen insbesondere die kollegiale Arbeitsweise sehr zu schätzen. Aus diesem Grund vertrauen wir nun auch bei der Kommunikation für Bowers & Wilkins auf unseren langjährigen Agentur-Partner und freuen uns sehr auf die weitere erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit Schwartz Public Relations“, so Tim Spee, Senior Marketing Communications Officer DACH.

Über Schwartz PR

Die Münchener Agentur Schwartz Public Relations hat ihren Schwerpunkt in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen aus dem Technologie- und dem Dienstleistungssektor und gehört in diesem Segment zu den vier führenden Agenturen in Deutschland.

Die Agentur bietet ihren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite der Unternehmenskommunikation – von Corporate Communications, Social Media und Produkt-PR über interne Kommunikation und Krisenkommunikation bis hin zu Web-Content-Erstellung und Content Marketing. Schwartz Public Relations wurde 1994 von Christoph Schwartz in München gegründet und ist exklusiver DACH-Partner des internationalen PR-Netzwerkes Eurocom Worldwide. 2016, 2017, 2019, 2020 und 2021 wurde Schwartz PR mit dem Sabre Award als “Best Consultancy To Work For” in EMEA ausgezeichnet.

Pressekontakt

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 München

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

B&W Logo