• 23.02.2022

Exciting cooperation: Schwartz Public Relations communicates for e-mobility enabler ChargeOne

Driving the transformation of mobility with “Charging-as-a-Service”

München 23.02.2022 /

The Munich-based technology PR agency Schwartz Public Relations wins the communications budget of ChargeOne, specialist for e-mobility charging solutions and brand of the renowned well-established company Claus Heinemann Elektroanlagen (Munich). The objective of the cooperation is to increase the visibility of ChargeOne and its innovative Charging-as-a-Service offers, especially among a B2B target groups, and to position the company as an enabler for the expansion of the e-charging network in Germany. The agency’s task includes strategic consulting as well as operational implementation in the areas of content, media and influencer relations, web and social channels, and expert positioning.

As a “Charge Point Operator”, ChargeOne combines expertise in all aspects of charging solutions with the expertise of a certified e-mobility specialist operating throughout Germany – from planning and installation to operation and billing to maintenance and service. The leasing and purchase models address companies of all sizes, with ChargeOne as a partner to quickly implement charging concepts for their e-company fleets or to offer their customers added value with charging points without enormous initial investments.

Robert Klug, Managing Director at ChargeOne: “ChargeOne is at the beginning of an exciting journey: Hardly any market competitor can map our vast services around charging solutions, from the feasibility study beforehand, the installation and maintenance to the whole billing process. And this is exactly what is needed to achieve the desired transformation towards a widespread e-mobility in Germany. With Schwartz Public Relations, we have found the right agency to spread this message. Because SPR combines technical and industry knowledge with consulting and implementation expertise as well as an owner-managed hands-on mentality – ChargeOne and SPR are a good fit in this regard.”

Christoph Schwartz, owner and founder of Schwartz Public Relations, adds: “With ChargeOne, another extremely exciting e-mobility company joins us, where we can make full use of our deep and broad expertise in this field. We are delighted to be able to contribute to ChargeOne’s success.”

About Schwartz PR

Munich based agency Schwartz Public Relations focuses on public relations services and consulting for German and international companies in the technology and service sectors and is one of the four leading agencies in this segment in Germany.

The agency offers its clients the entire range of communicational tools - from corporate communications, social media and product PR to internal communications and crisis communications as well as web content creation and content marketing. Schwartz Public Relations was founded in 1994 by Christoph Schwartz in Munich and is the exclusive DACH partner of the international PR network Eurocom Worldwide. In 2016, 2017, 2019, 2020 and 2021, Schwartz PR was recognized as “Best Consultancy To Work For” in EMEA by the Sabre Awards.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 Munich

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

Spannende Kooperation: Schwartz Public Relations kommuniziert für E-Mobility-Anbieter ChargeOne

Mit „ Charging-as-a-Service” zur Mobilitätswende

München 23.02.2022 /

Die Münchener Technologie-PR-Agentur Schwartz Public Relations gewinnt den Kommunikationsetat von ChargeOne, Spezialist für E-Mobility-Ladelösungen und Marke der renommierten Traditionsfirma Claus Heinemann Elektroanlagen (München). Ziel der Zusammenarbeit ist es, die Sichtbarkeit für ChargeOne und seine neuartigen Charging-as-a-Service-Angebote, insbesondere bei B2B-Zielgruppen, zu erhöhen sowie das Unternehmen als Enabler für den Ausbau des E-Ladenetzes in Deutschland zu positionieren. Die Aufgaben der Agentur umfassen dabei die strategische Beratung wie auch die operative Umsetzung in den Bereichen Content, Media und Influencer Relations, Web und Social Channels sowie Experten-Positionierung.

ChargeOne kombiniert als Charge Point Operator Know-how rund um Ladelösungen und flexible Nutzungs- und Abrechnungssysteme mit der Umsetzungsstärke eines deutschlandweit tätigen, zertifizierten E-Mobilität-Fachbetriebes – von der Planung und Installation über Betrieb und Abrechnung bis hin zu Wartung und Service. Die Leasing- und Kaufmodelle richten sich an Unternehmen jeder Größe, die mit ChargeOne schnell und ohne enorme Anfangsinvestitionen Ladekonzepte für ihre E-Firmenflotten realisieren oder ihren Kund:innen mit Ladepunkten einen Mehrwert bieten.

Robert Klug, Geschäftsführer bei ChargeOne: „ChargeOne steht am Anfang einer spannenden Reise: Kaum ein Marktbegleiter kann unser Komplettpaket für Ladelösungen, von der Machbarkeitsstudie über die Installation und Wartung bis hin zur Abrechnung, abbilden. Genau dies ist aber nötig, um die angestrebte Wende hin zu flächendeckender E-Mobilität in Deutschland zu erreichen.“

Weiter sagt Robert Klug: „Mit Schwartz Public Relations haben wir die richtige Agentur gefunden, um diese Botschaft zu verbreiten. Denn SPR kombiniert technisches und Branchenwissen mit Beratungs- und Umsetzungsstärke sowie inhabergeführter Macher-Mentalität – ChargeOne und SPR passen auch in dieser Hinsicht gut zusammen.“ Christoph Schwartz, Inhaber und Gründer von Schwartz Public Relations, ergänzt: „Mit ChargeOne findet ein weiteres, extrem spannendes E-Mobility-Unternehmen zu uns, bei dem wir unsere tiefe und breite Expertise in diesem Bereich voll ausspielen können. Wir freuen uns, dass wir einen Beitrag zum Erfolg von ChargeOne leisten dürfen.“

Über Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations hat seinen Schwerpunkt in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen aus dem Technologie- und dem Dienstleistungssektor und gehört in diesem Segment zu den führenden Agenturen in Deutschland.

Die Agentur bietet ihren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite der Unternehmenskommunikation – von Corporate Communications, Social Media und Produkt-PR über interne Kommunikation und Krisenkommunikation bis hin zu Web-Content-Erstellung und Corporate Publishing. Schwartz Public Relations wurde 1994 von Christoph Schwartz in München gegründet und ist exklusiver DACH-Partner des internationalen PR-Netzwerkes Eurocom Worldwide. Zum fünften Mal nach 2016, 2017, 2019 und 2020 wurde Schwartz PR auch in 2021 als bester Agentur-Arbeitgeber in Continental Europe mit dem Sabre-Award ausgezeichnet.

Pressekontakt

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 München

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).