• 20.05.2021

GfK has named Schwartz Public Relations its PR agency of record

We are very pleased to introduce our new client: From now on, we will handle the communication for the product and service portfolio for GfK, provider of data and analytics for various industries.

Munich 20.05.2021 /

Munich-based PR agency Schwartz Public Relations wins GfK, a global leader in data and analytics for various industries, as a new client. Founded in 1934 and headquartered in Nuremberg, Germany, the company supports clients worldwide with data, analytics and consulting in business-critical decision-making processes around consumers, markets, brands and media.

The task of Schwartz Public Relations is to communicate GfK’s broad portfolio of products and services – primarily via trade and industry media – and thus deepen knowledge of USPs among the relevant target groups in marketing, sales, product development, pricing and supply chain management. In particular, this also involves the use of new technologies such as artificial intelligence or digital real-time platforms, which enable GfK clients to make important business decisions today and in the future. This development is also reflected in the GfK claim “Growth from Knowledge”.

“We are very pleased that GfK has chosen us. For years, we have been dealing with topics such as artificial intelligence, data analytics, B2B services, retail and e-commerce. This knowledge and our established network of influencer and media contacts allow a fast and sound start of the cooperation with GfK,” says Christoph Schwartz, founder and owner of Schwartz Public Relations.

About Schwartz PR

Munich based agency Schwartz Public Relations focuses on public relations services and consulting for German and international companies in the technology and service sectors and is one of the four leading agencies in this segment in Germany.

The agency offers its clients the entire range of communicational tools - from corporate communications, social media and product PR to internal communications and crisis communications as well as web content creation and content marketing. Schwartz Public Relations was founded in 1994 by Christoph Schwartz in Munich and is the exclusive DACH partner of the international PR network Eurocom Worldwide. In 2016, 2017, 2019, 2020 and 2021, Schwartz PR was recognized as “Best Consultancy To Work For” in EMEA by the Sabre Awards.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 Munich

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

GfK Orange Campus in Nürnberg

GfK entscheidet sich nach Pitch für Schwartz Public Relations

Wir freuen uns sehr, unseren neuen Kunden vorzustellen: Ab sofort übernehmen wir die Kommunikation für das Produkt- und Serviceportfolio für GfK, Anbieter von Daten und Analytik für verschiedene Industrien.

München 20.05.2021 /

Die Münchner PR-Agentur Schwartz Public Relations gewinnt GfK, einen weltweit führenden Anbieter von Daten und Analytik für verschiedene Industrien, als Neukunden. Das 1934 gegründete Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Nürnberg unterstützt Kunden weltweit mit Daten, Analytik und Beratung bei geschäftskritischen Entscheidungsprozessen rund um Verbraucher, Märkte, Marken und Medien.

Aufgabe von Schwartz Public Relations ist es, das breite Produkt- und Serviceportfolio von GfK – vor allem über Fach- und Branchenmedien – zu kommunizieren und so das Wissen um USPs in den relevanten Zielgruppen aus Marketing, Vertrieb, Produktentwicklung, Preisgestaltung und Supply Chain Management zu vertiefen. Dabei geht es insbesondere auch um den Einsatz neuer Technologien wie künstlicher Intelligenz oder digitaler Echtzeit-Plattformen, mit denen GfK-Kunden heute und in Zukunft wichtige Business-Entscheidungen treffen können. Diese Entwicklung spiegelt sich auch im GfK-Claim „Growth from Knowledge“.

„Wir freuen uns sehr, dass sich GfK für uns entschieden hat. Seit Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit Themen wie Künstliche Intelligenz, Data Analytics, B2B-Services, Retail und E-Commerce. Dieses Wissen und unser etabliertes Netzwerk an Influencer- und Medienkontakten erlauben einen schnellen und fundierten Start der Zusammenarbeit mit GfK“, so Christoph Schwartz, Gründer und Inhaber von Schwartz Public Relations.

Über Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations hat seinen Schwerpunkt in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen aus dem Technologie- und dem Dienstleistungssektor und gehört in diesem Segment zu den führenden Agenturen in Deutschland.

Die Agentur bietet ihren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite der Unternehmenskommunikation – von Corporate Communications, Social Media und Produkt-PR über interne Kommunikation und Krisenkommunikation bis hin zu Web-Content-Erstellung und Corporate Publishing. Schwartz Public Relations wurde 1994 von Christoph Schwartz in München gegründet und ist exklusiver DACH-Partner des internationalen PR-Netzwerkes Eurocom Worldwide. Zum fünften Mal nach 2016, 2017, 2019 und 2020 wurde Schwartz PR auch in 2021 als bester Agentur-Arbeitgeber in Continental Europe mit dem Sabre-Award ausgezeichnet.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 München

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

GfK Orange Campus in Nürnberg