• 23.09.2021

Schwartz PR paves the way for comeback of Danish audio brand Libratone on the German market

Danish audio company Libratone today introduces the latest generation of its popular True Wireless in-ear headphones with improved intelligent noise cancellation in Germany.

Munich 23.09.2021 /

Schwartz Public Relations is communicating for Danish audio brand Libratone in Germany, thus successively expanding its client portfolio in the audio segment. The Munich-based PR agency has recently taken on responsibility for product communication and also advises Libratone on strategic corporate positioning in order to further expand the position of the premium brand in the field of wireless audio products.

Founded in Denmark in 2009, the audio company stands for outstanding design and premium audio quality and thus appeals to design and audio lovers alike. The premium brand is considered a global pioneer in the areas of wireless speakers and headphones and pursues the mission #Freethesound. Advised by Schwartz PR, Libratone recently announced its return to the German market, launching its latest product, the AIR+ (2nd Gen) Active Noice Cancelling in-ear headphones.

“With Schwartz PR, we have been able to win over one of the most established PR agencies in the audio segment. Not least due to the constantly professional, strategic consulting, we were able to take off again on the German market in mid-2021 in terms of communication. We are convinced that the launch of our latest headphones will be a complete success thanks to the expertise and the friendly team,” says Michael Spitaler, Account Director at Libratone.

About Schwartz PR

Munich based agency Schwartz Public Relations focuses on public relations services and consulting for German and international companies in the technology and service sectors and is one of the four leading agencies in this segment in Germany.

The agency offers its clients the entire range of communicational tools - from corporate communications, social media and product PR to internal communications and crisis communications as well as web content creation and content marketing. Schwartz Public Relations was founded in 1994 by Christoph Schwartz in Munich and is the exclusive DACH partner of the international PR network Eurocom Worldwide. In 2016, 2017, 2019, 2020 and 2021, Schwartz PR was recognized as “Best Consultancy To Work For” in EMEA by the Sabre Awards.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 Munich

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

Schwartz PR ebnet den Weg für Comeback der dänischen Audiomarke Libratone auf dem deutschen Markt

Schwartz Public Relations kommuniziert für die dänische Audiomarke Libratone in Deutschland und baut damit sein Kundenportfolio im Audio-Segment sukzessive aus.

München 23.09.2021 /

Schwartz Public Relations kommuniziert für die dänische Audiomarke Libratone in Deutschland und baut damit sein Kundenportfolio im Audio-Segment sukzessive aus. Die Münchner PR-Agentur verantwortet seit kurzem die Produktkommunikation und berät Libratone darüber hinaus auch im Bereich der strategischen Unternehmenspositionierung, um die Position der Premium-Marke im Bereich drahtloser Audioprodukte weiter auszubauen.

Das 2009 in Dänemark gegründete Audiounternehmen steht für herausragendes Design und Premium-Audioqualität und spricht somit Design- wie Audioliebhaber gleichermaßen an. Die Premium-Marke gilt als weltweiter Pionier in den Bereichen kabellose Lautsprecher sowie Kopfhörer und verfolgt die Mission #Freethesound. Beraten von Schwartz PR, gab Libratone kürzlich seine Rückkehr auf den deutschen Markt bekannt und launcht sein neuestes Produkt, die Active Noice Cancelling In-Ear Kopfhörer AIR+ (2nd Gen).

„Mit Schwartz PR haben wir eine der etabliertesten PR-Agenturen im Audio-Segment für uns gewinnen können. Nicht zuletzt durch die stets professionelle, strategische Beratung konnten wir Mitte 2021 kommunikativ wieder auf dem deutschen Markt durchstarten. Wir sind überzeugt, dass der Launch unserer neuesten Kopfhörer durch die Expertise und das sympathische Team zu einem vollen Erfolg wird“, so Michael Spitaler, Account Director bei Libratone.

Über Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations hat seinen Schwerpunkt in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen aus dem Technologie- und dem Dienstleistungssektor und gehört in diesem Segment zu den führenden Agenturen in Deutschland.

Die Agentur bietet ihren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite der Unternehmenskommunikation – von Corporate Communications, Social Media und Produkt-PR über interne Kommunikation und Krisenkommunikation bis hin zu Web-Content-Erstellung und Corporate Publishing. Schwartz Public Relations wurde 1994 von Christoph Schwartz in München gegründet und ist exklusiver DACH-Partner des internationalen PR-Netzwerkes Eurocom Worldwide. Zum fünften Mal nach 2016, 2017, 2019 und 2020 wurde Schwartz PR auch in 2021 als bester Agentur-Arbeitgeber in Continental Europe mit dem Sabre-Award ausgezeichnet.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 München

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).