• 18.05.2021

Schwartz PR strengthens content team with experienced specialist editor

Reinforcement for our content team: With Regina Levenshtein, we welcome an experienced specialist editor on board.

München 18.05.2021 /

Munich-based PR agency Schwartz Public Relations continues to expand its content team and welcomes Regina Levenshtein, an experienced B2B specialist editor. In her position as content specialist, the 27-year-old supports the agency’s clients and consulting teams with cross-media content for PR and marketing campaigns around the topics of industry, automation, manufacturing, energy and building technology.

After working for several years on the editorial team of the trade journal QZ – Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit (Quality and Reliability), the leading trade journal for quality management and quality assurance in Germany, Levenshtein was most recently cross-media editor and chief of staff (CvD) of the magazine BZBplus at the Bavarian State Dental Association. Prior to that, the trained media businesswoman for digital and print was content manager for the cross-media magazine portal INDUSTR.com of the trade publisher publish-industry.

“As a trade editor, I was always happy when I had contact with Schwartz PR: collegial cooperation at eye level, smooth processes and cutting-edge content that met my journalistic requirements,” recalls Regina Levenshtein. “I’m now looking forward to continuing to shape communications on the tech trends of today and tomorrow on the agency side – at one of the top employers in the industry.”

Christoph Schwartz, agency owner of Schwartz Public Relations: “We are pleased to be able to make colleagues with experience on the media side an interesting offer with a future perspective. As an agency, we are constantly developing in terms of content and support our clients – in addition to classic media relations – cross-media in communication formats and channels such as owned media, content marketing, social media or with target group-specific content for sales and marketing. Regina will further strengthen us in this with her previous experience.”

About Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations focuses on public relations for German and international companies in the technology and service sectors and is one of the leading agencies in this segment in Germany.

The agency offers its clients the entire spectrum of corporate communications – from corporate communications, social media and product PR to internal communications and crisis communication, web content creation and corporate publishing. Schwartz Public Relations was founded in Munich in 1994 by Christoph Schwartz and is the exclusive DACH partner of the international PR network Eurocom Worldwide. For the fifth time after 2016, 2017, 2019 and 2020, Schwartz PR was awarded the Sabre Award as best agency employer in Continental Europe in 2021.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 Munich

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

Schwartz PR verstärkt Content-Team mit erfahrener Fachredakteurin

Verstärkung für unser Content-Team: Mit Regina Levenshtein begrüßen wir eine erfahrene Fachredakteurin an Bord.

München 18.05.2021 /

Die Münchner PR-Agentur Schwartz Public Relations baut ihr Content-Team weiter aus und begrüßt mit Regina Levenshtein eine erfahrene B2B-Fachredakteurin. In ihrer Position als Content-Spezialistin unterstützt die 27-Jährige die Kunden und Beraterteams der Agentur mit crossmedialen Inhalten für PR- und Marketingkampagnen rund um die Themenbereiche Industrie, Automatisierung, Manufacturing, Energie- und Gebäudetechnik.

Nach mehrjähriger Tätigkeit in der Redaktion der Fachzeitschrift QZ – Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit, der führenden Fachzeitschrift für Qualitätsmanagement und Qualitätssicherung in Deutschland, war Levenshtein zuletzt Crossmedia-Redakteurin und Chefin vom Dienst (CvD) der Zeitschrift BZBplus bei der Bayerischen Landeszahnärztekammer. Zuvor hatte die gelernte Medienkauffrau für Digital und Print das Fachmagazin-übergreifende Portal INDUSTR.com des Fachverlags publish-industry als Content Managerin inhaltlich betreut.

„Als Fachredakteurin habe ich mich immer gefreut, wenn ich Kontakt mit Schwartz PR hatte: kollegiale Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe, reibungslose Abläufe und topaktueller Content, der meine journalistischen Anforderungen erfüllte“, erinnert sich Regina Levenshtein. „Ich freue mich nun auf Agenturseite – bei einem der Top-Arbeitgeber der Branche – die Kommunikation zu den Tech-Trends von heute und morgen weiter mitzugestalten.“

Christoph Schwartz, Agenturinhaber von Schwartz Public Relations: „Wir freuen uns, dass wir Kolleginnen und Kollegen mit Erfahrung auf der Medienseite ein interessantes Angebot mit einer Zukunftsperspektive machen können. Als Agentur entwickeln wir uns inhaltlich stetig weiter und unterstützen unsere Kunden – neben den klassischen Media Relations – crossmedial in Kommunikationsformaten und -kanälen wie Owned Media, Content Marketing, Social Media oder mit zielgruppenspezifischem Content für Sales und Marketing. Regina wird uns mit ihrer bisherigen Erfahrung dabei weiter verstärken.“

Über Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations hat seinen Schwerpunkt in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen aus dem Technologie- und dem Dienstleistungssektor und gehört in diesem Segment zu den führenden Agenturen in Deutschland.

Die Agentur bietet ihren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite der Unternehmenskommunikation – von Corporate Communications, Social Media und Produkt-PR über interne Kommunikation und Krisenkommunikation bis hin zu Web-Content-Erstellung und Corporate Publishing. Schwartz Public Relations wurde 1994 von Christoph Schwartz in München gegründet und ist exklusiver DACH-Partner des internationalen PR-Netzwerkes Eurocom Worldwide. Zum fünften Mal nach 2016, 2017, 2019 und 2020 wurde Schwartz PR auch in 2021 als bester Agentur-Arbeitgeber in Continental Europe mit dem Sabre-Award ausgezeichnet.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 München

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).