• 16.09.2021

Schwartz Public Relations gains two new consultants: Deniz Sahin and Anja Gretschmann

Schwartz Public Relations has gained two experienced PR professionals for its team of consultants: Deniz Sahin and Anja Gretschmann joined the Munich-based agency in September.

Munich 16.09.2021 /

Schwartz Public Relations (www.schwartzpr.de) has gained two experienced PR professionals for its team of consultants: Deniz Sahin and Anja Gretschmann joined the Munich-based agency in September.

Deniz Sahin (32) will support the consumer tech and digital lifestyle team at Schwartz PR. With a degree in Romance languages and American studies, she previously worked for Akima Media, where she looked after clients from the technology industry and was able to gain PR expertise in the IT security sector, for example. Among other things, she brings experience in positioning clients in the SME sector and a broad B2C and B2B journalist network in the B2B and B2C sectors. “I am delighted to be able to cover a wide range of clients and topics at Schwartz PR and to help support clients from various sectors. My enthusiasm for content management and many years of experience in the event and film sector enable me to sustainably stage stories and products of our clients,” says Deniz Sahin from the Rhineland.

At Schwartz PR, Anja Gretschmann (32) will look after clients in the fields of telecommunication, Working 4.0 and digitalization. After studying social science and conducting research in the field of “Civic Tech” on the topics of digital networking and Working 4.0, she completed a full-stack web development training in Berlin. “It was particularly important for me to start at a communications agency that drives forward future-relevant topics such as sustainability, technology and digital transformation. I find the interface between technology development and communication particularly exciting, as well as the opportunity to make creation stories of innovations visible,” says Anja Gretschmann.

Christoph Schwartz, agency owner of Schwartz Public Relations, on the new addition: “We have been a continuously growing agency for more than 25 years, offering our clients highly professional PR consulting. I am all the more pleased about having Anja Gretschmann and Deniz Sahin onboard. They enrich our highly qualified team and bring new perspectives.”

 

About Schwartz PR

Schwartz Public Relations focuses on public relations for German and international companies in the technology and service sectors and is one of the leading agencies in this segment in Germany.

The agency offers its clients the entire spectrum of corporate communications – from corporate communications, social media and product PR to internal communications and crisis communication, web content creation and corporate publishing. Schwartz Public Relations was founded in Munich in 1994 by Christoph Schwartz and is the exclusive DACH partner of the international PR network Eurocom Worldwide. For the fifth time after 2016, 2017, 2019 and 2020, Schwartz PR was awarded the Sabre Award as best agency employer in Continental Europe in 2021.

Press contact

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 Munich

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).

Schwartz Public Relations gewinnt mit Deniz Sahin und Anja Gretschmann zwei neue Beraterinnen

Schwartz Public Relations gewinnt zwei erfahrene PR-Kräfte für sein Berater:innen-Team: Seit September verstärken Deniz Sahin und Anja Gretschmann die Münchner Agentur.

München 16.09.2021 /

Schwartz Public Relations gewinnt zwei erfahrene PR-Kräfte für sein Berater:innen-Team: Seit September verstärken Deniz Sahin und Anja Gretschmann die Münchner Agentur.

Deniz Sahin (32) wird das Consumer-Tech- und Digital-Lifestyle-Team bei Schwartz PR unterstützen. Die studierte Romanistin und Amerikanistin war zuvor bei Akima Media tätig, betreute dort Kunden aus der Technologiebranche und konnte damit PR-Expertise etwa im Bereich IT Security gewinnen. Sie bringt unter anderem Erfahrung bei der Positionierung von Kundenthemen in KMU und ein breites B2C- und B2B-Journalist:innen-Netzwerk mit. „Ich freue mich darüber, dass ich bei Schwartz PR ein breites Kunden- und Themenspektrum abdecken und Kunden aus verschiedenen Bereichen mitbetreuen kann. Meine Begeisterung für Content Management und langjährige Event- und Filmerfahrung versetzen mich in die Lage, Stories und Produkte unserer Kunden nachhaltig in Szene zu setzen“, so die Rheinländerin. 

Anja Gretschmann (32) wird bei Schwartz PR Kunden aus Telekommunikation, Working 4.0 und Digitalisierung betreuen. Nachdem sie als studierte Sozialwissenschaftlerin im Bereich „Civic Tech“ zu den Themen digitale Vernetzung und Arbeit 4.0 geforscht hatte, absolvierte sie eine Full-Stack-Web-Development-Ausbildung in Berlin. „Besonders wichtig war es für mich, bei einer Kommunikationsagentur zu starten, die zukunftsrelevante Themen wie Nachhaltigkeit, Technologie und digitalen Wandel vorantreibt. Besonders spannend finde ich dabei die Schnittstelle zwischen der Technologieentwicklung und der Kommunikation, sowie die Möglichkeit, Entstehungsgeschichten von Innovationen sichtbar zu machen“, sagt Anja Gretschmann.

Christoph Schwartz, Agenturinhaber von Schwartz Public Relations, zu den Neuzugängen: „Wir sind eine seit über 25 Jahren kontinuierlich wachsende Agentur, die ihren Kunden hochprofessionelle PR-Beratung bietet. Umso erfreuter bin ich über den Zuwachs von Anja Gretschmann und Deniz Sahin. Sie bereichern unser hochqualifiziertes Team und bringen neue Perspektiven ein.“

Über Schwartz PR

Die Münchener Agentur Schwartz Public Relations hat ihren Schwerpunkt in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für deutsche und internationale Unternehmen aus dem Technologie- und dem Dienstleistungssektor und gehört in diesem Segment zu den vier führenden Agenturen in Deutschland.

Die Agentur bietet ihren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite der Unternehmenskommunikation – von Corporate Communications, Social Media und Produkt-PR über interne Kommunikation und Krisenkommunikation bis hin zu Web-Content-Erstellung und Content Marketing. Schwartz Public Relations wurde 1994 von Christoph Schwartz in München gegründet und ist exklusiver DACH-Partner des internationalen PR-Netzwerkes Eurocom Worldwide. 2016, 2017, 2019, 2020 und 2021 wurde Schwartz PR mit dem Sabre Award als “Best Consultancy To Work For” in EMEA ausgezeichnet.

Pressekontakt

Schwartz Public Relations
+49(0)89.211871-30
info@schwartzpr.de
Sendlinger Straße 42A
D-80331 München

Downloads

Click on an image to view a large version of the image (and then right-click download).